Read Our Reviews

Our goal is always 100% satisfaction. See what some of our previous customers had to say about their car buying experience....

  1. Ashwin Toney

    Aug 11, 2021

    We brought our Lexus from Auto Connection of Bellevue. Stu Cordova was great to work with. The whole buying experince was good and transparent. As my wife would put it " They dont make dealers like him anymore". I would definetly recommend them to family and friends.

  2. Daniel Velasco Torne

    Aug 10, 2021

    Got the a car from Kurt in Auto connections of Bellevue, the whole staff was friendly and I didn't feel pressure to do anything. the process of getting the car was quick and painless and so far I had no problems.

  3. cahasek

    Jul 28, 2021

    Keith and Mike were great! They stayed late and answered all my questions without hesitation. I got the car I wanted at a very fair price, look forward to working with them again!

  4. Alan Archuleta

    Jul 27, 2021

    I reluctantly bought a super-low mileage pristine Saturn SC2 online from Auto Connections of Bellevue, but I am VERY HAPPY that I did! I have bought a very low mileage Saturn online before from a different dealer, and got screwed with a Great Lakes-area rust bucket! The car I bought online from Auto Connections of Bellevue was EVERY BIT AS NICE as all the details photos made the car look. Even with just over 15,000 original miles, I was skeptical of their "even has that new car smell" claim, as it is a 20-year-old car...but they were RIGHT! Auto Connections made my online purchase and delivery SEAMLESS! All claims and photos proved accurate, and I would buy from them online again!

  5. Jo Smitty

    May 01, 2021

    I highly recommend Auto Connections of Bellevue I called inquired about the car we purchased he told me the car was immaculate and in very good condition we drove 3 hr 3 min (176.9 mi) And it was exactly what he said it was it was definitely worth the drive thank you everybody at Autos Connections of Bellevue Five stars

  6. Crystal Armstrong

    Apr 15, 2021

    I purchased a used vehicle at a decent price. The experience was both positive and professional. Unfortunately, the vehicle needed a major repair that was not covered under warranty, however the dealership offered to help pay for part of the repair which they weren't obligated to do so. I highly recommend this dealership.

  7. Julie Dinsmore-Myers

    Apr 02, 2021

    Keith has blessed every car I have purchased since 1986!! Today we picked up our new 2021 Mazda CX-5!!!! We have also purchase 5 used cars from Bellevue Auto Connections! For your new or used purchase this is the best place ever to buy a car!! Thank you Keith!!!

  8. John Fetterolf

    Apr 01, 2021

    Great sales experience. Friendly and professional from start to finish. What dealerships should strive to be.

  9. Ally Mongan

    Feb 03, 2021

    My experience buying my Range Rover was seamless. Stu was extremely helpful and to the point. I love my car and I would definitely recommend Auto Connections!

  10. Michele White

    Nov 19, 2020

    Had a great experience with Keith and the finance department at Auto Connections. Looked at 4 dealerships and came back to by the Auto Connections car, their car was the cleanest by a long shot and financing was quick and easy. I highly recommend them, would absolutely buy from them again!

  11. Ann Knight

    Nov 02, 2020

    We purchased an Audi-Etron from Auto Connections Bellevue. We can't recommend them highly enough. Owner, Stu Cordova was incredibly helpful in finding just the right car for us and even had the car delivered. Love our new car! Thank you, Auto Connections!

  12. Julian Dominguez

    Oct 27, 2020

    I love cars, I've had the pleasure of owning quite a few of them, and my experience with Auto Connections was easily the best experience I've had with a dealer. Everything from my initial inquiry to driving home my new car was so easy, low pressure, and genuinely sincere. I even got a great extended warranty for a low price. I highly recommend doing business with them.

  13. Barb Flowers

    Oct 26, 2020

    Great experience. Easy, quick, no pressure.

  14. Daniel T.

    Sep 15, 2020

    I emailed Stu and Keith in mid-June about a Navigator they had listed.  I scheduled a time to come in for a test drive and Keith had it ready and the vehicle was perfect.  I scheduled an independent mechanic to review which they allowed me to do and the mechanic found a small thing which Keith and Stu got fixed immediately.   With Covid the loan process took a long time with our bank but they were patient and helpful and I have been very happy with the overall process.   Would recommend and I would buy another car with them in the future.

  15. Rachel Nelson

    Sep 03, 2020

    Great customer service, low pressure, fair, and considerate. They purchased my mom's Honda from me after she passed away. Stu was great to work with and very kind and respectful to me during such a hard time. Erica helped with the title transfer and it was the easiest thing ever. I will always recommend them for buying and selling.

  16. Alex Porrata

    Aug 22, 2020

    Well I've been waiting to make a review because a car purchase is so much more than the initial purchase. Now as I just ticked over 10k miles added to the car I feel I can make a fully informed decision. First off the initial purchase was made very easy and simple, I'm from Indiana and was purchasing a car in Washington... enough said. My salesman there was Kurt and he answered every question I had and was very helpful when it came time for purchase and arranging for transportation of the car, ensuring that it would be ready for transport on a short notice. After receiving the car he checked in to see how things went with transport and how initial impressions were after finally getting to see it in person myself. Needless to say everything was perfect and the car was in excellent condition and now 10,000 miles later it hasn't skipped a beat. Even when I went to register the car and the bank forgot to get all the paperwork to me I sent kurt a text on a Saturday when he wasn't at work telling him the situation and he responded instantly and had a solution by Monday. I know not every experience is perfect but I'm convinced that the people at Auto Connections of Bellevue are trying their best to make as many as possible.

  17. Rick A. Mitchell

    Jul 25, 2020

    They helped us find a great car that checked all the boxes. Enjoyed working with Keith and Mike—good guys.

  18. christina choi

    Jun 25, 2020

    I recently purchased an Audi from Keith and he’s so generous, excellent customer service and beautiful cars. The cars here are detailed perfectly and still look brand new. Definitely check this place out if you are looking to purchase a car!

  19. Kihm Skillicorn

    Jun 21, 2020

    We've bought and sold a few vehicles here. Always quality rigs/cars. Stu, Keith and Mark are xlnt to deal with. Best price, buying and selling, we've found over the years. Our first stop when looking for a shop or personal vehicle. Also Eastside Auto Detail is in back. Juan always does a great job and is very professional even on a standard car wash. Always on time, he definitely puts in the extra mile for his clients. Thanks Kihm and Kim

  20. Dominic Dunbar

    May 30, 2020

    5 out of 5! Quick painless purchase experience. I was referred by a friend and was not disappointed in the service or friendliness of the staff. Kurt was a great guy who was straight forward at every step of the transaction. I will definitely refer people to Auto Connections of Bellevue.

  21. Mark Ciernia

    Mar 09, 2020

    Stu the owner helped me with our out of state purchase and went the extra mile to give us confidence to buy plane tickets and travel to see the vehicle. He was spot on with his representation of the excellent condition. The entire transaction was easy and quick and they arranged a quality shipper to transport the vehicle to our home state. Once we got home, we received all the necessary paperwork and title to head to the DMV and complete title and registration. Thanks to all at Auto Connections Bellevue for a great experience.

  22. Ben Nickles

    Feb 19, 2020

    Great spot to buy a great car.

  23. moo hawhaw

    Feb 11, 2020

    Purchased a beautiful black Land Rover from Auto Connections Bellevue a couple days ago and these guys know what they're doing. Not only were they courteous and easy to talk to, but they aren't typical used car sales guys trying to hornswaggle you. They're personable, on the straight/narrow, and just looking to do good business. Their prices are very competitive across the board and their cars are in immaculate condition. The Range Rover I purchased from them was way under miles for the year, it looks and feels brand new, no issues what so ever. Every car I looked at in their showroom feels like it was previously owned by meticulous enthusiast. If you are looking for a great buy on higher end vehicles in the PNW, check these guys out, you won't be disappointed.

  24. Aron Anderson

    Dec 21, 2019

    I had an enjoyable experience at Auto Connections of Bellevue. The owner and staff are friendly and I did not feel pressured by Mike or Will throughout the process. I was able to test drive the car multiple times and the car was always waiting for me when I told them I would be coming in. The quality of cars are great and I did not feel like a dollar sign. I would recommend friends and family to visit ACB when in the market. Go ahead and check them out yourself!

  25. Heather Neal

    Nov 23, 2019

    Buying a car from them was a great experience! I was able to test drive the car by myself- which I loved. Negotiating was simple and not drawn out and the customer experience was great! If they have the car you want don't hesitate to buy it from them.

  26. Petit Jose

    Nov 11, 2019

    Didn't come to an agreement on the mini cooper I wanted but appreciate the quick and frank discussion.

  27. Brooks Pentheny

    Oct 19, 2019

    Keith, Wilson, and Stu at Auto Connections Bellevue provided an excellent experience as I was buying my next BMW. The staff was professional and made me feel comfortable making this important purchase. I had a few particular requests that needed to be met during the process and Keith made sure all of them were fulfilled. This is the happiest I have been buying a car before and would point close friends and family to them. Keith in particular made the entire process stress free and painless.

  28. Gordon Rosser

    Sep 04, 2019

    Friendly and helpful for me. Got a good car at a reasonable price quickly.

  29. Isaac Wu

    Jul 28, 2019

    I rarely write reviews, but couldn't help but share my amazing experience with this dealership, and specifically, my experience purchasing a very specific and expensive car from Jason. From the get go, my conversations with Jason were professional, respectful, and straight to the point. There was no awkward pressure, just open and honest communication. Being from out of state and spending a great deal of money, I did a significant amount of research not only into the car (Jason went out of his way multiple times to provide full clarity as well as an independent specialized shop of my choosing for a full auto inspection for my piece of mind), but into the dealership as well as the salesman himself. Once we finalized the details, Jason graciously picked me up from the airport, we conversed, and I drove away with my new-to-me car. I couldn't have asked for a more positive and seamless car buying transaction and I can not stress that I will be purchasing a car from Jason in the future (even being out of state). If you're looking at a car through this dealership, work with Jason, he will take care of you, and will go the extra mile to ensure you have a great experience and the right car for you as well.

  30. Anthony Andre

    May 29, 2019

    I highly recommend Stu and the rest of the team at Auto Connections. I searched high and low for a 2007 Corvette with low miles and in mint condition with one owner. I found my dream car here and Stu helped make it happen for me at the right price. It was well worth the road trip from Ventura, CA to deal with this fine company. They also have really nice luxury cars there as well if you're looking for something European. Buy your car from Stu! Thanks again for the beautiful car and awesome customer service! -Anthony

  31. Krista Button

    May 07, 2019

    Where do I start?! Oh my goodness, the team here at Auto Collections have hearts for people and cars... and it shows! From the first contact with the business, to them sending me off with warm wishes and congratulations, they made purchasing my first vehicle easy and pressure free. I called in the day before and spoke with Mike who answered all my questions with clarity and warmth! When going to look at the vehicle, we were greeted by Wilson who made us feel at home in their showroom and guided us through the buying process. No pressure, no hassle, and so transparent! Any questions we had was answered truthfully, leaving no hint of doubt in my mind that they were there to ensure I left with the right car. Finalizing the purchase was professional and I left feeling like I was treated as family. I couldn't be happier with the whole process and the people we worked with... I can't stop smiling! Auto Connections of Bellevue is a one-of-a-kind used car dealership who I will continue to recommend to friends and family. If I'm ever in need of a car again, I'll be sure to check with them. You guys are awesome! Thank you so much for being incredible!

  32. Christian Widmer

    Apr 12, 2019

    Exellent service , amazing cars. Thank you guys

  33. Derek Dover

    Apr 05, 2019

    My experience at Bellevue Auto Contentions was fantastic! Stu was very honest, helpful, easy to work with and made the car buying experience top notch! I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. By far the best experience I have had while purchasing a new car!

  34. L Jordan

    Mar 12, 2019

    My experience at AutoConnections was fantastic. Stu was incredibly respectful, honest, easy going, and worked hard to make me feel good about this perfect car for me. This was by far the best car sales experience I have ever had. I will be referring my friends and family here without hesitation and coming back. Stu also went out of his way to ensure my car was in top shape before it left the sales floor. I also worked with Mike as well who was enthusiastic, friendly, and made the experience an enjoyable seamless one. Thank you!

  35. Kim Olafson

    Mar 11, 2019

    Professional and not pushy, excellent experience.

  36. Kay D.

    Mar 09, 2019

    My daughter needed to replace her car.  We knew exactly what we were looking for, so after checking what was available online we went to several dealerships between Bellevue to Shoreline, as there were only a few with the exact specs she wanted available.   Mike was a great help in having the car we were interested in all ready to test when we arrived at Auto Connections.<br><br>After looking at the all the other cars out there, Auto Connections had the best car for the best price.  We were treated well, with no aggressive sales tactics.<br><br>I will consult with him when it's time to replace my own car.

  37. Liberty Poppins

    Feb 17, 2019

    Be sure to have Wil take care of you, he's the best! Honest and trustworthy to a fault. Love my new car- thanks guys!

  38. Rhonda Reynolds

    Feb 17, 2019

    We were at Go Auto Brokers, next door, honest, friendly, knowledgeable business.

  39. KEVIN CAMPBELL

    Feb 13, 2019

    I like to take a minute to THANK STU the owner of Auto Connection, his Customer Services is 10 Stars, he cares about his customers, Can't leave out Frank my direct sale person, his Skills and and customer Service was Great as well!, If you are reading this, feel VERY comfortable going to Auto Connection! They're great, with Great Vehicle's! Please ask for Frank! A satisfied Customer!!! MR KC from Puyallup!

  40. Jeff Tagles

    Nov 06, 2018

    If your looking for a used car, then look no further. This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had and I work in the auto industry. Kurt Geibel is a great sales person, friendly, laid back and not pushy. Thanks to him my wife now has her dream Range Rover. I will recommend these guys to everyone. Thanks again Kurt and your dog Mojo!

  41. Armando Herbelin

    Oct 02, 2018

    A bit annoyed to find a year later that they didn't pay a $15 fee on my vehicle registration. Sounds like the problem was not at the company but the DMV. Revising my original rating up.

  42. J C.

    Sep 09, 2018

    TL;DR: These guys are very honest, open, and upfront. I'm convinced they're the best used dealership in town. Follow through even after the sale is 11 stars out of 10. I have never had a used car dealership experience as classy as this one. I waited over a month to write this review to make sure it's 100% accurate. They will be on the top of the list when shopping for my girlfriend's car.<br><br>Lesson learned: Always take BMW dealership service departments' words with a bucket of salt. They want to make their bonus.<br><br>I did thorough research on the BMW 135is, and after taking a look at 5 different cars (Mudarri Motorsports, a couple in Portland, and two private sellers), I ended up buying this car through Auto Connections with the help of Wil. It was inspected by a partnered third party: Auto Dynamix.<br><br>I debated buying cash and selling my car privately, but they gave me such a fair price on the 135i and my trade that it was not worth the trouble. The tax difference would have eaten away at my savings and made it inconvenient to save maybe less than $1000.<br><br>After purchasing the car, I was ecstatic. It handles great, is fast, and had no noticeable problems.<br><br>However, less than two weeks later, I noticed the AT shifting becoming strange and the engine beginning to have a rougher idle.<br><br>I took it to BMW of Seattle. They told me I had a transmission sleeve leak. $2500 plus tax. I took it to BMW Bellevue, where they did a complimentary inspection as a first-time visitor. They told me that there was an oil filter housing gasket leak, AND a transmission sleeve leak. All issues I had money put away for, but something I certainly did not expect to pay for 2 weeks after purchasing the car. The bill? $3680 in repairs + tax and disposal fees.<br><br>The worst part was that according to BMW's records, BMW Seattle had noted this problem prior to Auto Connections purchasing this car and selling it to me. So with BMW Seattle's record, the partnered third party's inspection paperwork, and BMW Bellevue's records all saying different things, I went to ask Auto Connections what was up, because something wasn't adding up.<br><br>Wil and his manager Keith took care of me. They did not show any hesitation or give me the runaround. Keith scheduled another third party inspection that week and paid for it out of pocket, and he told me he would do me right if indeed there was a trans leak.<br><br>That fourth inspection Keith did for me turned nothing up. There was a slight leak in the oil pan, but I have since taken care of it. The roughness was because it needed new spark plugs. All much easier fixes.<br><br>Just to be safe, I had my trusted mechanic in Puyallup do a *fifth* inspection while fixing the oil pan, and he confirmed that there is no transmission leak or any other problems, and that the car was well maintained, as per CarFax provides by Auto Connections.<br><br>The car came with only one key, so Wil even went in half on a backup out of his own pocket.<br><br>I am blown away by the service I received.Thank you Wil and Keith! I look forward to using your dealership again in the future. Yeah

  43. Duy Ngo

    Sep 08, 2018

    Recently bought a ‘13 INFINITI G37xS from the dealer and I can say the shopping experience was one of the best I’ve ever had. I worked with Jason Chen and he was the most helpful and dedicated salesperson I’ve ever met. He went out of his way to ensure that his customers are happy and satisfied. Highly recommended.

  44. Jason Robbins

    Sep 05, 2018

    One of the lowest pressure buying situation's I've ever had. I bought an 88 911 and for the price I knew it wouldn't be perfect, but it seems like a solid car and they have with worked nicely with me on the couple of issues I saw with the car. The whole staff seemed friendly and helpful.

  45. Dirk Biggleriomlhjp09o8iujjtgxcvbn',.mmp09o8i

    Jul 20, 2018

    Bought my dream car here. Amazing people and amazingly good condition used vehicle.

  46. Randy Harris

    Jun 23, 2018

    I flew up from Vancouver to buy a car here. Their customer service is second to none. They answered all my questions, handled any of my concerns quickly and I drove away in a very nice used luxury car. Their inventory is full of quality used cars and a small selection of motorcycles as well. I highly recommend them and the next time I'm in the market for a car I will check with them first. Buy confidently at Auto Connections of Bellevue!!

  47. Michelle C

    Apr 23, 2018

    Mike was awesome! Looking for the car of your dreams is sometimes a challenging and stressful time...but when I found what I was looking for and reached out via the website, I was pleasantly surprised by my first interaction with Mike and this company. I was able to walk out not only with my dream car, but with what I felt was a fair price with no high pressure sleazy sales tactics! Thanks Mike!

  48. Michelle C.

    Apr 23, 2018

    Mike was awesome! This place has some beautiful cars and I was fortunate to walk out with one of them. No high pressure sales tactics and fair pricing for used cars. I was treated with respect and kindness from the time I inquired about a car until the time I walked out with my new keys! If you are wanting a luxury used car - go to Auto Connections!

  49. Peter Sun

    Mar 31, 2018

    Bought a Jetta GLI today, great car at very great price, the owner Keith agrees to provide a complementary oil change after I bought the vehicle, very efficient, friendly service! Highly recommended!

  50. Nutbug

    Mar 01, 2018

    Thank you Will and Frank for making our car purchase fun again! It was a blast driving home to Silverdale even in the rain! Great selection of toys!!! Thanks Again, Mark, Hazel and Bella Blu